Our contacts

Reception office

  • info@belemsa.com
  • +375 222 70 24 70 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Chief Accountant

  • Yuliya Saroka
  • finance@belemsa.com
  • +375 222 70 23 23 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Procurement and supply inquiries

  • snab@belemsa.com
  • + viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Chief Engineer

  • Dmitriy Eroshenko
  • dmitriy@belemsa.com
  • +375 29 155 50 72 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Quality inquiries

  • control@belemsa.com
  • + viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Chief technologist

  • Galina Mashkova
  • mashkova@belemsa.com
  • + 375 44 700 11 30 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Human Resources Department

  • Svetlana Avsyanik
  • svetlana_avs@belemsa.com
  • +375 222 70 24 70 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb
МЕНЕДЖЕРЫ РБ

Sales manager

  • Denis Matolin
  • d_matol@belemsa.com
  • +375 29 184 83 65 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Sales manager

  • Marina Vatsyra
  • vatsyra@belemsa.com
  • +375 29 683 51 14 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Sales manager

  • Natallia Prilepko
  • prilepko@belemsa.com
  • +375 29 654 12 03 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

For logistics BY

  • Irina Boyko
  • i_boyko@belemsa.com
  • +375 44 570 80 85 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Customs and transport

  • customs@belemsa.com
  • +375 222 70 24 70 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

  • + viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb
МЕНЕДЖЕРЫ ЭКСПОРТ

Chief Commercial (Export)

  • Oksana Grigorivnaya
  • Oksana@belemsa.com
  • +375 29 380 93 90 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

On questions in state and municipal procurement in the RF

  • Natallia Dubrovnik
  • Natallia@belemsa.com
  • +375 44 560 13 00 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Export manager

  • Galina Glushakova
  • galina@belemsa.com
  • + 375 44 514 43 74 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Export manager

  • Konstantin Kostukov
  • kostukov@belemsa.com
  • +375 44 740 00 18 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb

Export manager

  • Tatyana Pavlova
  • tpavlova2021@belemsa.com
  • +375 33 627 92 67 viber ultraweb whatsapp ultraweb
Свяжитесь с нами!